_	Official Republican Primar Pender County, North Caro May 4, 2010	Dlina PCT/VTD	R-03
		B	c REP 0003
S	BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS: a. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely	County Commissioner District 2 (You may vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN ELECTIONS
	fill in the oval \bigcirc to the left of each candidate or selection of your	Chester Ward	School Board
Λ	choice, like this:	Timothy M. Thomas	District 1 (You may vote for ONE)
A		Waymoth N. Batts	Tom Roper
R A	and	01	Write-in
IV	b. Where authorized, you may write in a candidate by filling in the oval and writing the name on the Write-in	Sheriff (You may vote for ONE)	School Board
	line. c. If you tear, deface or wrongly	Carson Smith	District 2 (You may vote for ONE)
Ρ	mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement.	Adam W. Dillon	C Kenneth I. Lanier, Jr.
•			Write-in
	PARTISAN OFFICES	NONPARTISAN OFFICES	
			School Board District 4
	US Senate (You may vote for ONE)	Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)	(You may vote for ONE)
F			Katherine Herring
	C Larry Linney	Mark E. Klass	Demetrice A. Keith
	 Brad Jones Eddie Burks 	 Jane Gray Ann Marie Calabria 	Write-in
	 Richard Burr 		
		Court of Appeals Judge	
D	US House of Representatives	(You may vote for ONE)	End of Ballot
D	District 7 (You may vote for ONE)	Steven Walker	
	Ilario Gregory Pantano	Rick Elmore	
Δ	Randy Crow	Leto Copeley	
	Will Breazeale	Alton D. (Al) Bain	
	NC State Senate District 8	District Court Judge District 5	
_	(You may vote for ONE)	(You may vote for ONE)	
	Bill Rabon	Tonya Lacewell Turner	
	Bettie Fennell	Robin Wicks Robinson	
	County Commissioner	Chad Hogston	
U	County Commissioner District 1 (You may vote for ONE)	Julia Boseman	
	David Williams		
Τ	William R. Lenfestey		
	Le l	в North Carolina	c REP 0003